play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and Trouble Free

    By Paul S on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a newer car and traded in my old car. The newer car was a competitive price and presented very well, it was very clean inside and out. I found the whole buying experience to be pleasant and trouble free.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, excellent purchase garage

    By Claire G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from A at Midland Garage. Excellent communications, superb team and I was delighted to purchase a rather gorgeous Evoque. Having been looking at the model some time and ready for the purchase, A and his team at Midland Garage made this a very enjoyable and smooth transaction. Thank you for excellent service.


  • 5

    Absolutely the best in value and customer service

    By James B on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Nick, Anthony and James, I am enjoying a fantastic car that was great value and everyone at Midland was a pleasure to deal with. Me and my wife have now bought five used cars from Midland Garage and wouldn’t want to deal with any other company


  • 5

    Excellent service from Midland Garage

    By Janet N on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage provided a very friendly and professional service. Everything was dealt with efficiently - they made the whole car buying experience easy and stress free.... and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful a good place to buy a car from

    By Marc B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a good second hand Land Rover Freelander 2 for some time now and was pleased when I found this particular seller had 5 or 6 of these to view. It was just a matter of choosing which I preferred. The service was helpful & friendly and the vehicles they have are of a good standard. They also offer some after sales warranty which means you can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Change of direction in car style.

    By David And Victoria S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having been around cars for the past 32 years the sales person was exteremely polite and friendly. Made the experience most enjoyable. The decision was totally unpressured and we were made to feel comfortable in the choice of vehicle.


  • 5

    Outstanding buying experience!!!

    By Christopher A on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding garage, highly recommended! They could not have done more to make it a very easy process ... first time I have done finance, so this was fully explained to myself and I was shocked by the low interest rate. The car itself my wife is over the moon with, so couldn’t be happier. Outstanding service all in all guys, thank you!!!


  • 5

    The garage merits the five stars awarded.

    By Paul O on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage had the exact car that I was looking for and I got in contact with them early. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it in person as I reside in the Bournemouth area and the garage was in Stockport. Due to my particular interest in the car , the salesman kindly held it for me until I could visit . The garage had strong reviews and certainly lived up to them. The car exceeded my expectations in terms of looks, performance and price. The salesman was most courteous, patient and helpful. The long journey home was a most pleasurable driving experience and I am delighted with the purchase.


  • 5

    great place to purchase any vehicle

    By Theresa K on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying vehicle from this garage both guys really helpful would definitely recommend...


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Anthony, and I have to say his customer service was second to none, he answered all my questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend this dealership and will have no hesitation in using them again


‹ Prev Next ›