play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend..!!

    By John Parkin on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend and will defo be back when upgrade needed.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 26/05/22

    Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish, thank you.

    By Steve Yellowley on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Would recommend Midland Garage to any buyer.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 10/05/22

    Hi Steve,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Quickest and smoothest purchase I have ever completed

    By Ben P on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    One of the quickest and smoothest purchases I have ever come across, car bought and picked up within 72 hours of putting a deposit down, highly recommend!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 04/05/22

    Hi Ben I'm glad you're happy with your purchase and how we looked after you. Thank you for recommendation.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase- pleasure to do business with.

    By Carolanne Yates on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure purchase at all from the gentlemen here, Nick was great to deal with. Kept me updated throughout the process, sorted everything for the car, I’ve had it now for 2 weeks and absolutely love it. Great garage to deal with, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/03/22

    Hi Carolanne, Thank you for the lovely review, we're really pleased you had a good experience and that you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service would recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/03/22

    Hi Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    By Ria Dennerley on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb garage, extremely helpful and trustworthy with amazing cars, would certainly buy from this garage again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 05/03/22

    Hi Ria,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is great to know you enjoyed your experience with us and we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great to deal with.

    By Pauline on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nick and Jamie provided excellent service, we were kept up to date and when a problem was found with our vehicle, we were informed and the issue was sorted. Great business to deal with.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/02/22

    Good afternoon Pauline,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is great to know you had an enjoyable experience with us.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car could have been polished to showroom spec otherwise fine

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/02/22

    Good afternoon,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the review-we appreciate the feedback.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Barbara Norris on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff Anthony and Nick are most valuable they were excellent Very professional We would highly recommend buying a car from them five star treatment

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 27/01/22

    Hi Barbara,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new Evoque.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Pamela Eyre on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. They went out of their way to help with everything and made the whole process fast and easy. Highly recommend and would certainly deal with them again!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 22/11/21

    Hi Pamela,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved