play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Victoria B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, really genuine guy. Been there for 30 years. Helped with all the documents. Love my new car!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/12/19

    Hi Vicky, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience and hope you enjoy the new car, Thank you for the nice review and you know where we are for the future.


  • 5

    Everything you need from buying a new car.

    By Kayleigh N on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made up with my new car from Midland Garage. The guys here are really helpful, friendly and I believe you get good value for money.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/12/19

    Hi Kayleigh,Thank you very much for leaving us a review-we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car and it would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A great car from helpful people.

    By David M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traded-in my old Mercedes for a newer one from Midland Garage of Hazel Grove. The new one is everything it was described as, stunning. The people were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 17/11/19

    Hi David,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-we are very pleased that you are happy with your lovely new Mercedes.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Dylan H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent communication from both Anthony and Nick Have recommended Midland to various friends and family

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/11/19

    Hi Dylan,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is great that you would recommend us to your friends and family and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ryan and Jayne O on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional, can not fault the customer service this is the third vehicle we have bought from midland would highly recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/11/19

    Hi Ryan and Jayne, Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it was great to see you again for the third vehicle and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant unhurried car purchase

    By Russell H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a certain car for a few weeks but was in no rush. Found the right car and went to view but when I saw the quality of the cars on offer at Midland and saw the car I was looking for I decided there and then it was the car for me. Anthony the salesman was so helpful giving me a fair part ex price for my old car in fact the whole process took 3 days from start to finish. Courteous knowledgable and helpful would recommend Midland car sales everytime. Many thanks Anthony for such a smooth buying experience would definately buy again from this dealer. 👍😁🏆

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/11/19

    Hi Russell,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would buy from us again in the future.


  • 5

    100% outstanding

    By Bob R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to driving away in our new car our experience was smooth, no hassle and very easy. Explanations & advice was clear and convise; and all documentation was in 1st class order. I give Midland an unreserved reccomendation 5 Star quality service.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 31/10/19

    Hi Bob, Thank you very much for leaving us a review-We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend us to other prospective customers.Best wishes and we hope to see you and your good lady again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes C200 estate

    By Sam H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Anthony and Nick made the sale very easy. No stress and very helpful. We would definitely consider them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 22/10/19

    Hi Sam,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and it is great that you would consider us for potential future purchases.


  • 5

    Purchsing a car was made very easy.

    By Lisa O on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service team. Very professional in all areas. Would recommend them to anyone. Will be using them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would use us again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Peter D on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging and helpful staff. Everything arranged and sorted on the one visit due to us having to travel a distance. Thankyou Guys would recommend this garage to anybody who wants a. warm friendly service with no pressure .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us to others.


‹ Prev Next ›