play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class !

    By Paul R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Midland Garage, the car is fantastic! The staff are always very helpful and honest. My colleagues have also purchased cars from them.


  • 5

    Flawless car buying experience. Happy customer.

    By Kathryn A on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Very friendly, professional and efficient. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again and would definitely recommend. Even managed to arrange a sunny day for when I picked up my Convertible !!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Craig F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and no pressure to buy......only a few words of many I could use to describe the excellent service I received. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Carl H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase, not at all pushy either, would certainly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied & excellent service

    By Judith B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed from the time I arrived at the garage. There was no pressure and I felt that they were genuinely interested in making sure I found the car to suit all my needs. Everything was professionally dealt with and my chosen car was actually delivered to my home with the reassurance that if I was not completely happy they would sort it out. Their reputation is obviously extremely important to them. I am delighted


  • 5

    Went back for a second car for my wife

    By George B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Front the very first meeting I felt no pressure to make a decision. I had all my questions answered and I was happy with the answers. I took my time and over a period of a week came to a decision. I have had the car a few days now and it is better than I expected. Thank you both for looking after me so well. I am so pleased that I have also bought my wife a car from Midland !!


  • 5

    Helpful, stress free purchase. Highly recommended!

    By Rachael L on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Went the extra mile to make sure the purchase was exactly what I needed and wanted. Not at all pushy and made everything very easy and stress free. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Professional car salesman

    By Martin F on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. All the staff were very helpful and professional. Followed up with a courtesy call to check everything was okay. From my experience I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    What a great place!

    By Jo P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience here. They're really straightforward and honest. The negotiations for my part ex deal were very fair and the people extremely friendly and professional. I felt like I was in very safe hands. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service. recommended

    By David L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Saab 9-3 convertible red with black hood seen one advertised Midland garage cars Hazel grove Stockport rang up spoke to Owner he said call round have look. I told him my wife would like to see it as well but was at work till after he was closing he said I’ll wait behind till she calls , we had a test ride and there was no sales pressure he let us sit and have a think about it, his hospitality was brilliant considering they were now closed at this time. The went to the work shop and valeted ready for ou collection very nice and very polite smooth transaction 10out of 10. From us


‹ Prev Next ›