play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchsing a car was made very easy.

    By Lisa O on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service team. Very professional in all areas. Would recommend them to anyone. Will be using them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would use us again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Peter D on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging and helpful staff. Everything arranged and sorted on the one visit due to us having to travel a distance. Thankyou Guys would recommend this garage to anybody who wants a. warm friendly service with no pressure .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us to others.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Steven M on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    for a pleasant change a very decent car salesman everything was carried out as they said they very pleased

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/10/19

    Hi Steve, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us review-it is much appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Easy first class service

    By Andy W on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Midland Garage as we live 130 miles away, and wanted to make sure the car was as described. 10 days later, we couldn't be happier, the Freelander with only 22k miles on is perfect. Any work needed prior to viewing was done without asking, and when the car was viewed it was in a no pressure environment (plenty of time and left alone), and even 2 cups of fresh coffee while doing so. Nice long test drive, and even advised on best route home. They really are a breath of fresh air, and we will definitely go back to them for our next car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/09/19

    Hi Andy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and it would be great to see you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadie C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly experience at Midland Garage. No pressure to purchase and very efficient turn around on a car. Very happy with my new car, thank you.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 02/09/19

    Hi Sadie, Thank you very much for leaving us a review and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Sarah S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were pleasant, respectful and helpful. Good communication throughout the process.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Stephanie H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was lovely and friendly! Very easy transaction and they helped get my new car to me very quickly.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark W on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the vehicle to the purchase of it, it was dealt with extremely professionally and in a very helpful and friendly manner, I would certainly recommend Midland Garage.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review-it is great that you have been pleased with the process and thatwould recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jarad N on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We attended the showroom to view the vehicle that we had seen on AutoTrader's website. We were greeted warmly and promptly by the staff member who was polite and appropriate and curteous. He encouraged us to walk around the forecourt to view the vehicles at our leisure. No pushy sales technique was used, thus creating a very relaxed atmosphere. He answered all questions asked and sought various, exceedingly good, finance options with low APR. A phone call received 24 hours after picking up the car to ensure my satisfaction with the vehicle. Overall, an excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to other buyers, much better than a large franchise.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Jarad, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-It is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us to other prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Jon B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic find this dealer was. Honest non pushy staff who followed through on every promise they made . I picked up my new set of wheels yesterday , exchanging my old car. Fair price given and a straight forward process from start to finish. In a world where some motor dealers give others bad names, all at Midland Garage should be proud of what they offer and deliver. I don’t give 5 stars easily, but I genuinely can’t fault the product or service I received. I don’t live locally but it really was well worth the trip .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/08/19

    Hi Jon, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and hopefully we will see you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›