play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable and great traders.

    By Dr Mohammed Alawami on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. They offer at least a good price based on auto trader. Cars in excellent condition. They did an excellent job sorting out my old car which had issues and stayed late at work to make sure I get my new car on the day it’s ready as I was late from work. Totally happy with this hassle free trade. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/09/21

    Hi Dr Alawami Many thanks for the kind review. We're glad you had an enjoyable experience and we hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Amazing and smooth running.

    By Tara Lee on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was amazing. He made the experience easy, smooth and instilled confidence in the buying process. He sorted out delivery of the car which I received this morning and I’m so happy with it. He gave me a follow up call, making me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend for quality and customer service.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/09/21

    Hi Tara, Firstly thank you very much for the lovely review and recommendation.We're really pleased you love the car and found the whole process easy. Hopefully we may see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Quality cars, good examples at fair prices.

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward guys selling a range of low mileage quality cars. All well kept and prepped to a good standard. After sales support very good too. Thanks Anthony.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 28/08/21

    Good evening,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Sandra Kane on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Anthony at midland garage. Very professional experience. Told us everything we need to know about the car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 27/08/21

    Hi Sandra,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    By Eduardo De Pena on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, quality service. Thanks guys

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 25/08/21

    Hi Eduardo,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Stephanie Gledhill on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/21

    Hi Stephanie,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we hope you are enjoying your lovely new Evoque and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Liam Koral on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was really helpful and I felt as though he was genuine with his advice. Everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently. The car is lovely. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/08/21

    Hi Liam, Many thanks for leaving us the review and we are very pleased that you would recommend us-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Glen Pickersgill on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, easy, friendly and efficient. The vehicle was fully as described and immaculate.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/08/21

    Hi Glen,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Midland Garage Cars did a great job.

    By AN-C on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with the right level of customer engagement and willing to put a good deal together.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/07/21

    Hi Alan,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By Raymond Burton on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Anthony was so helpful and professional that made the purchase seamless and I can say will be using again in the future, love my Range Rover. 🏎👍

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/07/21

    Hi Raymond,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and it would be great to see you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›