play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midland Garage

    By Robert P on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy transaction. Car was as advertised and very well presented. Would recommend to any potential buyers.


  • 5

    Painless smooth purchase

    By Peter C on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service, highly recommend this garage, love our shiny free lander

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 09/03/20

    Hi Peter and Lyn,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you would recommend us and that you love your new car.


  • 5

    Wonderful service.

    By Phil E on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Following a phone call to reserve the car, and a discussion about the potential value of my part exchange, I arranged a date and time that I would visit as I live some distance away. Upon arrival, the car was presented immaculately and just as described. Following a short test drive of my part exchange vehicle, a very fair and reasonable offer was made and agreed. There was no pressure at any point and no haggling required! Staff could not have been more helpful, and went the extra mile in securing a great deal on an extended warranty. All in all, it was well worth a trip over and I drove home in my new car as a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a vehicle from Midland Garage.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/03/20

    Hi Phil,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-We are very pleased that you are happy with your new car and that you would recommend us.It would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Nothing but ease when buying my car.

    By Holly G on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service at Midland Garage. Both members of staff I spoke to on both visits were very polite and knowledgeable about what I was enquiring about. There was no messing about with any information with regards to buying a car from them and they made it a very quick and easy process to do so. Even now 2 months on, I am still just as pleased with my vehicle as I was when I test drove it from the centre. I would highly recommend using Midland Garage as I had only heard about that from other reviews and would most definitely recommend them to others looking for a car for a decent price and in a great condition!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/02/20

    Hi Holly,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and it would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Garage

    By Alex F on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled 220miles to collect and pay for a vehicle from Midland Garage at the end of last week. Everything we were told by the salesman was accurate-good tyres,new MOT,smooth runner. We paid by bank transfer the day before on the advice of the garage, a leap of faith but all was well and we drove back home in our smart new car. 5 star service from the team at Midland, Thankyou.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/02/20

    Hi Alex,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us after travelling such a distance.All the best.


  • 5

    Would recommend Strongly

    By Lee W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, were very helpful, informative, and it really was a hassle free experience!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/02/20

    Hi Lee,Many thanks for leaving us the review-We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    I had an excellent experience with Midland Garage.

    By Layla C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Midland Garage. Anthony helped me buy my new car and the whole experience was made simple and easy with his help. I love my new car! Thank you

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/01/20

    Hi Layla,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you love your new car-we hope to see you again in the future.x


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly

    By Timothy P on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and tidy dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff, they do things when they say they will, as soon as you walk through the door you can tell they know what they are doing. Would use them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/01/20

    Hi Tim,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction!

    By Arron W on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was originally buying an Evoque down the road, but the way Midland looked after me and the quality of the Freelander 2 changed my mind. A) Autotrader had the car over £800 under market value, and yet I got a good price for my trade in. B) I know I have a sound vechile with the warranty extra I was given. C) The time and help the guys gave me made for an enjoyable customer experience. From my experience, if you're looking for a car you won't do better than Midland.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/01/20

    Hi Arron, Many thanks for the kind review, I'm pleased you had a good experience and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Victoria B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, really genuine guy. Been there for 30 years. Helped with all the documents. Love my new car!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/12/19

    Hi Vicky, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience and hope you enjoy the new car, Thank you for the nice review and you know where we are for the future.


‹ Prev Next ›