play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Abdelmajid H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying the new car and part exchange went very smoothly. We finished the whole transaction on the same day including road tax and DVLA formalities. The purchased car was very clean inside and out. Special thanks to Nick.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Katie R on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience as always the team are so helpful nothing is too much for them! Very efficient I had my car within the day of payment, they went above and beyond to ensure it was suitable for me.


  • 5

    Successful and smooth car purchase experience

    By Chris H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a car on line and went to the garage to look at it. The salesman as very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He gave me a price for my vehicle and I collected it a few days later. Very good communications throughout.


  • 5

    Second car off them

    By Kevin W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales team. Second car I bought of these guys (first was a santa fe which was a solid buy) bought a high spec freelander this time round 😁. Would recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant and Trouble Free

    By Paul S on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a newer car and traded in my old car. The newer car was a competitive price and presented very well, it was very clean inside and out. I found the whole buying experience to be pleasant and trouble free.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, excellent purchase garage

    By Claire G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from A at Midland Garage. Excellent communications, superb team and I was delighted to purchase a rather gorgeous Evoque. Having been looking at the model some time and ready for the purchase, A and his team at Midland Garage made this a very enjoyable and smooth transaction. Thank you for excellent service.


  • 5

    Absolutely the best in value and customer service

    By James B on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Nick, Anthony and James, I am enjoying a fantastic car that was great value and everyone at Midland was a pleasure to deal with. Me and my wife have now bought five used cars from Midland Garage and wouldn’t want to deal with any other company


  • 5

    Excellent service from Midland Garage

    By Janet N on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage provided a very friendly and professional service. Everything was dealt with efficiently - they made the whole car buying experience easy and stress free.... and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful a good place to buy a car from

    By Marc B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a good second hand Land Rover Freelander 2 for some time now and was pleased when I found this particular seller had 5 or 6 of these to view. It was just a matter of choosing which I preferred. The service was helpful & friendly and the vehicles they have are of a good standard. They also offer some after sales warranty which means you can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Change of direction in car style.

    By David And Victoria S on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having been around cars for the past 32 years the sales person was exteremely polite and friendly. Made the experience most enjoyable. The decision was totally unpressured and we were made to feel comfortable in the choice of vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›