play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend Strongly

    By Lee W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, were very helpful, informative, and it really was a hassle free experience!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/02/20

    Hi Lee,Many thanks for leaving us the review-We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    I had an excellent experience with Midland Garage.

    By Layla C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Midland Garage. Anthony helped me buy my new car and the whole experience was made simple and easy with his help. I love my new car! Thank you

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/01/20

    Hi Layla,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you love your new car-we hope to see you again in the future.x


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly

    By Timothy P on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and tidy dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff, they do things when they say they will, as soon as you walk through the door you can tell they know what they are doing. Would use them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/01/20

    Hi Tim,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Total Satisfaction!

    By Arron W on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was originally buying an Evoque down the road, but the way Midland looked after me and the quality of the Freelander 2 changed my mind. A) Autotrader had the car over £800 under market value, and yet I got a good price for my trade in. B) I know I have a sound vechile with the warranty extra I was given. C) The time and help the guys gave me made for an enjoyable customer experience. From my experience, if you're looking for a car you won't do better than Midland.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/01/20

    Hi Arron, Many thanks for the kind review, I'm pleased you had a good experience and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Victoria B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, really genuine guy. Been there for 30 years. Helped with all the documents. Love my new car!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/12/19

    Hi Vicky, I'm glad you enjoyed the experience and hope you enjoy the new car, Thank you for the nice review and you know where we are for the future.


  • 5

    Everything you need from buying a new car.

    By Kayleigh N on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made up with my new car from Midland Garage. The guys here are really helpful, friendly and I believe you get good value for money.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/12/19

    Hi Kayleigh,Thank you very much for leaving us a review-we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car and it would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    A great car from helpful people.

    By David M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traded-in my old Mercedes for a newer one from Midland Garage of Hazel Grove. The new one is everything it was described as, stunning. The people were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 17/11/19

    Hi David,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-we are very pleased that you are happy with your lovely new Mercedes.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Dylan H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent communication from both Anthony and Nick Have recommended Midland to various friends and family

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/11/19

    Hi Dylan,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is great that you would recommend us to your friends and family and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Ryan and Jayne O on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional, can not fault the customer service this is the third vehicle we have bought from midland would highly recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/11/19

    Hi Ryan and Jayne, Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it was great to see you again for the third vehicle and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant unhurried car purchase

    By Russell H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a certain car for a few weeks but was in no rush. Found the right car and went to view but when I saw the quality of the cars on offer at Midland and saw the car I was looking for I decided there and then it was the car for me. Anthony the salesman was so helpful giving me a fair part ex price for my old car in fact the whole process took 3 days from start to finish. Courteous knowledgable and helpful would recommend Midland car sales everytime. Many thanks Anthony for such a smooth buying experience would definately buy again from this dealer. 👍😁🏆

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/11/19

    Hi Russell,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would buy from us again in the future.