play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant unhurried car purchase

    By Russell H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a certain car for a few weeks but was in no rush. Found the right car and went to view but when I saw the quality of the cars on offer at Midland and saw the car I was looking for I decided there and then it was the car for me. Anthony the salesman was so helpful giving me a fair part ex price for my old car in fact the whole process took 3 days from start to finish. Courteous knowledgable and helpful would recommend Midland car sales everytime. Many thanks Anthony for such a smooth buying experience would definately buy again from this dealer. 👍😁🏆

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/11/19

    Hi Russell,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would buy from us again in the future.


  • 5

    100% outstanding

    By Bob R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to driving away in our new car our experience was smooth, no hassle and very easy. Explanations & advice was clear and convise; and all documentation was in 1st class order. I give Midland an unreserved reccomendation 5 Star quality service.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 31/10/19

    Hi Bob, Thank you very much for leaving us a review-We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend us to other prospective customers.Best wishes and we hope to see you and your good lady again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes C200 estate

    By Sam H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Anthony and Nick made the sale very easy. No stress and very helpful. We would definitely consider them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 22/10/19

    Hi Sam,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and it is great that you would consider us for potential future purchases.


  • 5

    Purchsing a car was made very easy.

    By Lisa O on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service team. Very professional in all areas. Would recommend them to anyone. Will be using them again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would use us again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Peter D on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging and helpful staff. Everything arranged and sorted on the one visit due to us having to travel a distance. Thankyou Guys would recommend this garage to anybody who wants a. warm friendly service with no pressure .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/10/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us to others.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Steven M on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    for a pleasant change a very decent car salesman everything was carried out as they said they very pleased

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/10/19

    Hi Steve, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us review-it is much appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Easy first class service

    By Andy W on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Midland Garage as we live 130 miles away, and wanted to make sure the car was as described. 10 days later, we couldn't be happier, the Freelander with only 22k miles on is perfect. Any work needed prior to viewing was done without asking, and when the car was viewed it was in a no pressure environment (plenty of time and left alone), and even 2 cups of fresh coffee while doing so. Nice long test drive, and even advised on best route home. They really are a breath of fresh air, and we will definitely go back to them for our next car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/09/19

    Hi Andy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and it would be great to see you again for your next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadie C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly experience at Midland Garage. No pressure to purchase and very efficient turn around on a car. Very happy with my new car, thank you.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 02/09/19

    Hi Sadie, Thank you very much for leaving us a review and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Sarah S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were pleasant, respectful and helpful. Good communication throughout the process.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Stephanie H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was lovely and friendly! Very easy transaction and they helped get my new car to me very quickly.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.