play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Charlotte G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the sale of a car, friendly staff and I would defo recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/02/21

    Hi Charlotte,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated.We are very pleased that you would recommend us and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new Evoque.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chantel H on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful and no pressure to buy, quick with reply’s too

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/02/21

    Hi Chantel,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    5 star customer rating

    By Katie L on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Happy to answer any questions I had. Fast swift transaction all done within current guidelines

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 10/02/21

    Hi Katie,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Ashlea E on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/02/21

    Hi Ashlea,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review -it is greatly appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Happy family

    By Nigel S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took delivery of our Land Rover Freelander and party exchanged our car. Change over was very professional and salesman was very pleasant. Received a follow up call the next day to inquire about our happiness with the new vehicle.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 20/01/21

    Hi Nigel,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Genuinely decent people

    By Alistair C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Midland garage lived up to their billing on Autotrader. Relaxed, no pressure buying process and the vehicle was in excellent condition. It was pleasing to discover that the vehicle had had more than just a “token” service , with all necessary work done. The salesman sought answers to all of my queries about the history of the vehicle and they even picked me up from the airport! I have had dealings with second hand car dealers before who deserve the bad rep but I can genuinely say that the folk at Midland are straightforward, honest and genuinely helpful. I will be flying over from Belfast to get my next car there.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 04/01/21

    Hi Alistair, It's good to hear you had a good experience, we really appreciate the lovely comments so thank you for that. Enjoy the new car and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David R on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, all car transfer matters handled quickly and easily.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 23/12/20

    Hi David Thanks for the lovely review. I glad you had a good buying experience, enjoy the car and hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Look here for a quality car!

    By Brenda B on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I felt safe and comfortable when I took a test drive last week. Attentive, friendly service with no pressure to buy. Fair price offered for part exchange too. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 20/12/20

    Hi Brenda,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we hope that you enjoy your lovely new car and we are very pleased that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from midland garage when buying my new car would recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/12/20

    Hi Tracy, Thank you for your very kind review. We're pleased you enjoyed the buying experience from Midland Garage. Enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris P on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a thoroughly immaculate Audi A5 convertible from Midland Garage. The entire buying experience was faultless and very professional. Will definitely check out their website for my next purchase. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/12/20

    Hi Chris,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience and that you would recommend us.