play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free

    By Dave B on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Anthony was very easy. Friendly and took away all the hassle of buying a new car. Sorted the Tax and warranty for me no problem. Cars great as well.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/03/21

    HI Dave,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and its great to hear you are enjoying your new Discovery Sport.


  • 5

    Stress free and professional service

    By Emma W on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team at Midland garage we’re very professional and helpful. The process of buying the car was stress free and everything was sorted when we arrived to pick up the car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/03/21

    Hi Emma,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    5star, trusted dealership, very happy 😄

    By Katy S on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward, Anthony was very warm, understanding and trustworthy. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/03/21

    Hi Katy,Many thanks for leaving us the review-It is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Thumbs up midland

    By Dennis B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great experience. Staff knowledgeable and very accommodating.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 28/02/21

    Hi Dennis,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Charlotte G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the sale of a car, friendly staff and I would defo recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/02/21

    Hi Charlotte,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated.We are very pleased that you would recommend us and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new Evoque.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chantel H on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful and no pressure to buy, quick with reply’s too

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/02/21

    Hi Chantel,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    5 star customer rating

    By Katie L on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Happy to answer any questions I had. Fast swift transaction all done within current guidelines

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 10/02/21

    Hi Katie,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we would love to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Ashlea E on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/02/21

    Hi Ashlea,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review -it is greatly appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Happy family

    By Nigel S on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took delivery of our Land Rover Freelander and party exchanged our car. Change over was very professional and salesman was very pleasant. Received a follow up call the next day to inquire about our happiness with the new vehicle.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 20/01/21

    Hi Nigel,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Genuinely decent people

    By Alistair C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Midland garage lived up to their billing on Autotrader. Relaxed, no pressure buying process and the vehicle was in excellent condition. It was pleasing to discover that the vehicle had had more than just a “token” service , with all necessary work done. The salesman sought answers to all of my queries about the history of the vehicle and they even picked me up from the airport! I have had dealings with second hand car dealers before who deserve the bad rep but I can genuinely say that the folk at Midland are straightforward, honest and genuinely helpful. I will be flying over from Belfast to get my next car there.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 04/01/21

    Hi Alistair, It's good to hear you had a good experience, we really appreciate the lovely comments so thank you for that. Enjoy the new car and hope to see you again in the future.