play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadie C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly experience at Midland Garage. No pressure to purchase and very efficient turn around on a car. Very happy with my new car, thank you.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 02/09/19

    Hi Sadie, Thank you very much for leaving us a review and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By Sarah S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were pleasant, respectful and helpful. Good communication throughout the process.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Stephanie H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was lovely and friendly! Very easy transaction and they helped get my new car to me very quickly.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Stephanie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mark W on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the vehicle to the purchase of it, it was dealt with extremely professionally and in a very helpful and friendly manner, I would certainly recommend Midland Garage.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review-it is great that you have been pleased with the process and thatwould recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jarad N on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We attended the showroom to view the vehicle that we had seen on AutoTrader's website. We were greeted warmly and promptly by the staff member who was polite and appropriate and curteous. He encouraged us to walk around the forecourt to view the vehicles at our leisure. No pushy sales technique was used, thus creating a very relaxed atmosphere. He answered all questions asked and sought various, exceedingly good, finance options with low APR. A phone call received 24 hours after picking up the car to ensure my satisfaction with the vehicle. Overall, an excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to other buyers, much better than a large franchise.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/08/19

    Hi Jarad, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-It is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you would recommend us to other prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By Jon B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic find this dealer was. Honest non pushy staff who followed through on every promise they made . I picked up my new set of wheels yesterday , exchanging my old car. Fair price given and a straight forward process from start to finish. In a world where some motor dealers give others bad names, all at Midland Garage should be proud of what they offer and deliver. I don’t give 5 stars easily, but I genuinely can’t fault the product or service I received. I don’t live locally but it really was well worth the trip .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/08/19

    Hi Jon, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and hopefully we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Matthew T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Anthony he was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and also to accommodate our working day he stayed late to facilitate a test drive.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 11/08/19

    Hi Matt, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-we hope you will be very pleased with your new car and look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Tom C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at midland. Couldn't do enough for me. helped me through every stage of my purchase. Found my dream car at a good price very happy. Went above and beyond to make my experience stress free. Couldn't recommend them enough .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/07/19

    Hi Tom, Thank you very much for the kind words that you have left us in your review-It is great that you are pleased with your experience and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great buying from Midland Garage

    By Rita B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I purchased a used car from Midland Garage everything went very smoothly. The staff were so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/19

    Hi Rita, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us at Midland Garage-it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future and we are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Martin Y on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a quality used car. Friendly staff that are happy to leave you to browse at your leisure. Being Traiding Standard approved is very reassuring.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/19

    Hi Martin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future.