play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320i with 11k miles, looks and drives like new

    By Endrio V on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage has been always professional and the car I bought, BMW 320i, looks like new. They have really good low milage cars and the purchase is simply and quick. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Purchased a BMW X3.

    By Johnny H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, excellent car. Thoroughly looked after


  • 5

    Positive and good communication

    By Jonathon H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest. I bought a Freelander, part exchange. Happy with the new car I have as well as the clarity of the sales process.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, again!!

    By Edward Peter H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service yet again from this brilliant garage. Can’t thank enough for your help. See you again for our next cars!


  • 5

    First class !

    By Paul R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Midland Garage, the car is fantastic! The staff are always very helpful and honest. My colleagues have also purchased cars from them.


  • 5

    Flawless car buying experience. Happy customer.

    By Kathryn A on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Very friendly, professional and efficient. Would have no hesitation in buying from them again and would definitely recommend. Even managed to arrange a sunny day for when I picked up my Convertible !!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Craig F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and no pressure to buy......only a few words of many I could use to describe the excellent service I received. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Carl H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase, not at all pushy either, would certainly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied & excellent service

    By Judith B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed from the time I arrived at the garage. There was no pressure and I felt that they were genuinely interested in making sure I found the car to suit all my needs. Everything was professionally dealt with and my chosen car was actually delivered to my home with the reassurance that if I was not completely happy they would sort it out. Their reputation is obviously extremely important to them. I am delighted


  • 5

    Went back for a second car for my wife

    By George B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Front the very first meeting I felt no pressure to make a decision. I had all my questions answered and I was happy with the answers. I took my time and over a period of a week came to a decision. I have had the car a few days now and it is better than I expected. Thank you both for looking after me so well. I am so pleased that I have also bought my wife a car from Midland !!