play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midland Garage Cars did a great job.

    By AN-C on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with the right level of customer engagement and willing to put a good deal together.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/07/21

    Hi Alan,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By Raymond Burton on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Anthony was so helpful and professional that made the purchase seamless and I can say will be using again in the future, love my Range Rover. 🏎👍

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/07/21

    Hi Raymond,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and it would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Susan Gater on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer!! The team were great and Nick looked after our purchase. He did everything that he said he would and more. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience, perfect, Thanks!!!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/07/21

    Hi Susan,Thank you very much for your feedback-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Neil Atkinson on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, efficient and made eveeyhh the big easy.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/07/21

    Hi Neil,Thanks very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and lovely people to deal with. I would definitely go back again or recommend others.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/07/21

    Hi,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated-We hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Anthony was absolutely Brill with me. I left with a car that keeps me smiling non stop, Will 100% be recommending to anyone after a low mileage car in brilliant condition! Thanks again

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 18/06/21

    Hi, Many thanks for leaving us the review it is much appreciated-it is an amazing car that I am sure will keep you smiling for a long time!.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Michael Harvey on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Anthony from start to finish was excellent. We felt really comfortable purchasing our Range Rover Evoque from Midlands garage. We part- exchanged our vehicles against our purchase, Anthony give us a fair price and even put diesel in our new car. I would recommend Midland garage to anyone, our new car was spotless when we picked it up we were really impressed. Thanks for everything Anthony keep up the good work it was appreciated by us.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 17/06/21

    Hi Michael,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Julie Taylor on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fantastic customer service, I would highly recommend Midland garage

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/06/21

    Hi Julie,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you are enjoying your new car and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout and vehicle condition found to be exactly as described! Great service!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 30/05/21

    Hi,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing Range Rover Evoque from Midland Garage

    By Franklin P on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional service given. Great communication at all times with questions answered promptly. Excellent delivery and courteous service throughout. Highly recommended