play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Susan Gater on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer!! The team were great and Nick looked after our purchase. He did everything that he said he would and more. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience, perfect, Thanks!!!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/07/21

    Hi Susan,Thank you very much for your feedback-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Neil Atkinson on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, efficient and made eveeyhh the big easy.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 16/07/21

    Hi Neil,Thanks very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and lovely people to deal with. I would definitely go back again or recommend others.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/07/21

    Hi,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated-We hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Anthony was absolutely Brill with me. I left with a car that keeps me smiling non stop, Will 100% be recommending to anyone after a low mileage car in brilliant condition! Thanks again

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 18/06/21

    Hi, Many thanks for leaving us the review it is much appreciated-it is an amazing car that I am sure will keep you smiling for a long time!.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Michael Harvey on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Anthony from start to finish was excellent. We felt really comfortable purchasing our Range Rover Evoque from Midlands garage. We part- exchanged our vehicles against our purchase, Anthony give us a fair price and even put diesel in our new car. I would recommend Midland garage to anyone, our new car was spotless when we picked it up we were really impressed. Thanks for everything Anthony keep up the good work it was appreciated by us.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 17/06/21

    Hi Michael,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Julie Taylor on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, fantastic customer service, I would highly recommend Midland garage

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/06/21

    Hi Julie,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you are enjoying your new car and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout and vehicle condition found to be exactly as described! Great service!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 30/05/21

    Hi,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchasing Range Rover Evoque from Midland Garage

    By Franklin P on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional service given. Great communication at all times with questions answered promptly. Excellent delivery and courteous service throughout. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Hassel and stress free car purchase.

    By Beverley A Cook on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassel free car purchase. Anthony the salesman was very knowledgeable on information about landrover discovery sports. Plenty of choice and you can sit in vehicle. I didn't get to test drive the car i bought as someone else had first refusal on it, but never got back to the garage. I noticed a few small scratches and wheel trim damage to the car,pointed it out and it was sorted out by the time I collected the vehicle a week later. Anthony had even put diesel in ready for me to drive home. There was no hard pushy sale tactics, and I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 10/05/21

    Hi Beverley,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the review-it is much appreciated.We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Andrew Roberton on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, anthony couldn’t do enough for us and went above and beyond what any other garage would normally do. The car had a couple of slight issues which once informed about from myself anthony dealt with immediately and made the car absolutely 100% and the price of the vehicle was cheaper than any other on the auto trader for same age and model of car and the part exchange I had went really smooth as a couple of garages had told me my car was too old and had too many miles on the clock so we were really struggling but anthony took it anyway and gave us a fair deal on both vehicles. I would most definitely use them again and I’ll need a vehicle for my son soon and they will be my first choice.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/04/21

    Hi Andrew,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car and it would be great to see you again in the future.