play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Tamas S on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful people. Had a positive experience, though they didn't budge on the price. However the car is almost brand new and was half the price of the new one.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/08/20

    Hi Tamas,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased you had a positive experience with us and hope to be of assistance for any future purchases.


  • 5

    FABULOUS CAR • GREAT CUSTOMER EXOERIENCE

    By Chris D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    James Clare of Midland Garage, Hazel Grove, had The Jewel in the Crown of cars to sell. A 2003, Porsche Cabrio, 3911 Miles ( yes only !!) FSH, with 14 Porsche Dealership stamps. He knew he had a rare car in showroom condition. Mine was the first enquiry, unsurprisingly several followed. Jamie played a straight bat throughout, and after a brief negotiation a deal was sealed and deposit taken. The car matched his description to the letter. ! Arriving to pick it up, I was impressed by the quality of low mileage second hand cars for sale. If you’re looking for an SUV I’d recommend browsing Midland’s stock. It’s obvious that Jamie cherry picks the best. Overall, I’m an extremely satisfied customer happy to have a car in a million thanks to the Midland Garage ! Chris D 🏎 💨 💨 💨

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/08/20

    Hi Chris, Many thanks for the lovely review. I'm glad you're pleased with the car and that you had a good experience.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Michael F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Good service and well priced.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/07/20

    Hi Michael, Many thanks for leaving us the review-We are pleased you enjoyed your experience and it would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Recomment Midland Garage

    By Ian G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service - car was exactly as described - well presented Fair price and very straightforward person to deal with

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/07/20

    Hi Ian,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you were happy with the service you received and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Stacey P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The team answered all of our questions. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/07/20

    Hi Stacey, Really pleased you enjoyed the experience and thank you for the kind review. Enjoy the new car and hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Michael S on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed,Friendly,Professional,.Also a very fair trade in price for my vehicle.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/20

    Hi Michael,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we are very please you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Midland Garage

    By Robert P on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy transaction. Car was as advertised and very well presented. Would recommend to any potential buyers.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/20

    Hi Robert, Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future.


  • 5

    Painless smooth purchase

    By Peter C on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service, highly recommend this garage, love our shiny free lander

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 09/03/20

    Hi Peter and Lyn,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you would recommend us and that you love your new car.


  • 5

    Wonderful service.

    By Phil E on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Following a phone call to reserve the car, and a discussion about the potential value of my part exchange, I arranged a date and time that I would visit as I live some distance away. Upon arrival, the car was presented immaculately and just as described. Following a short test drive of my part exchange vehicle, a very fair and reasonable offer was made and agreed. There was no pressure at any point and no haggling required! Staff could not have been more helpful, and went the extra mile in securing a great deal on an extended warranty. All in all, it was well worth a trip over and I drove home in my new car as a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing a vehicle from Midland Garage.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 06/03/20

    Hi Phil,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-We are very pleased that you are happy with your new car and that you would recommend us.It would be great to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Nothing but ease when buying my car.

    By Holly G on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service at Midland Garage. Both members of staff I spoke to on both visits were very polite and knowledgeable about what I was enquiring about. There was no messing about with any information with regards to buying a car from them and they made it a very quick and easy process to do so. Even now 2 months on, I am still just as pleased with my vehicle as I was when I test drove it from the centre. I would highly recommend using Midland Garage as I had only heard about that from other reviews and would most definitely recommend them to others looking for a car for a decent price and in a great condition!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/02/20

    Hi Holly,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and it would be great to see you again in the future.