play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The garage merits the five stars awarded.

    By Paul O on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage had the exact car that I was looking for and I got in contact with them early. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it in person as I reside in the Bournemouth area and the garage was in Stockport. Due to my particular interest in the car , the salesman kindly held it for me until I could visit . The garage had strong reviews and certainly lived up to them. The car exceeded my expectations in terms of looks, performance and price. The salesman was most courteous, patient and helpful. The long journey home was a most pleasurable driving experience and I am delighted with the purchase.


  • 5

    great place to purchase any vehicle

    By Theresa K on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying vehicle from this garage both guys really helpful would definitely recommend...


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Anthony, and I have to say his customer service was second to none, he answered all my questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend this dealership and will have no hesitation in using them again


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Adrian And Susan B on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made a journey from Derby to Midland garage to view a free lander 2 we were met by Friendly staff who let us look round the car and took us for the test drive , he was curtious knowledgeable and friendly making the decision to buy straight forward. When we collected the vehicle the hand over process was efficient and paperwork in place , All of the cars are well turned out and we will be using the garage again for future purchases . Many thanks to all the team at Midland Garage


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Martin F on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Midland Garage couldn't have been better, happy to leave us to wander and inspect the varied stock of vehicles and very helpful when we wanted to look a a particular car. We bought the car we went to look at and will be going there again when we need to change our other car. A brilliant buying experience.


  • 5

    BMW 320i with 11k miles, looks and drives like new

    By Endrio V on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage has been always professional and the car I bought, BMW 320i, looks like new. They have really good low milage cars and the purchase is simply and quick. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Purchased a BMW X3.

    By Johnny H on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, excellent car. Thoroughly looked after


  • 5

    Positive and good communication

    By Jonathon H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest. I bought a Freelander, part exchange. Happy with the new car I have as well as the clarity of the sales process.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, again!!

    By Edward Peter H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service yet again from this brilliant garage. Can’t thank enough for your help. See you again for our next cars!


  • 5

    First class !

    By Paul R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Midland Garage, the car is fantastic! The staff are always very helpful and honest. My colleagues have also purchased cars from them.