play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By David R on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, all car transfer matters handled quickly and easily.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 23/12/20

    Hi David Thanks for the lovely review. I glad you had a good buying experience, enjoy the car and hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Look here for a quality car!

    By Brenda B on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I felt safe and comfortable when I took a test drive last week. Attentive, friendly service with no pressure to buy. Fair price offered for part exchange too. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 20/12/20

    Hi Brenda,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we hope that you enjoy your lovely new car and we are very pleased that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from midland garage when buying my new car would recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/12/20

    Hi Tracy, Thank you for your very kind review. We're pleased you enjoyed the buying experience from Midland Garage. Enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Chris P on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a thoroughly immaculate Audi A5 convertible from Midland Garage. The entire buying experience was faultless and very professional. Will definitely check out their website for my next purchase. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/12/20

    Hi Chris,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Alan and Sue W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Midland was a friendly and hassle-free experience. Everything was handled promptly and efficiently, including the trade-in and transfer of personalised plates.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 09/11/20

    Hi Alan and Sue,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience

    By Joanne G on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a beautiful Range Rover Evoque from Midland Garage and the experience couldn't have been better or easier. They fitted me on for a test drive on a Sunday afternoon, made the buying experience straight forward and were very accomodating when arranging collection of the car. Overall, the team at Midland Garage were friendly and provided a perfect car-buying experience.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 09/11/20

    Hi Joanne,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-It is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    Very safe, great selection, great service

    By Nigel J on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Midland garage filled me with confidence, I enquired about a new car for my son, they invited us to view by appointment and explained we both needed masks, when we arrived we were greeted by a tall thin chap who also wore a mask, i was looking for a Range Rover Evoque and was nicely surprised at the selection they had, after a good look around the car we were able to have a test drive, we were happy with the car and the part ex deal offered, two days later my son collected his new car which had been beautifully prepared and polished. We would highly recommend Midland garage, great service, great selection, happy son !

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 05/10/20

    Hi Nigel,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review-Jamie who greeted you will be very pleased with your comments!.We hope that you are enjoying your new Evoque and hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sandip F on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly fast service.Made the whole experience very positive!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/09/20

    Hi Sandip,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    New car buy

    By Ritchie M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good stuff, helpful was quick efficient and offered extras

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/09/20

    Hi Ritchie,Thank you for leaving us the review-It is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent well worth 2 hours drive to get to you

    By Rachel H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove from the West Midlands to pick up our car, excellent communication and customer service, easy handover from Jamie and Anthony would highly recommend. Thank you xx

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/09/20

    Hi Rachel,Thank you very much for leaving us the review and also that you would recommend us-it is much appreciated.