play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of an exceptional used car.

    By Jenny P on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Booked a viewing and despite having lots of interest on the car they held it until we could get there to view. Very approachable and professional car sales.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/01/19

    Hi Jenny, Thank you for the kind feedback-its nice to hear it was worth making the long journey from Southampton to Stockport to come and see us and that you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    a fair deal

    By Steen C on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, reassuring and perceptive. Friendly and fair.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 23/01/19

    Hi Steen, It was a pleasure to meet you and your good lady and we hope that you are enjoying your new car-many thanks for the kind feedback.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Abdelmajid H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying the new car and part exchange went very smoothly. We finished the whole transaction on the same day including road tax and DVLA formalities. The purchased car was very clean inside and out. Special thanks to Nick.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Katie R on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience as always the team are so helpful nothing is too much for them! Very efficient I had my car within the day of payment, they went above and beyond to ensure it was suitable for me.


  • 5

    Successful and smooth car purchase experience

    By Chris H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a car on line and went to the garage to look at it. The salesman as very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He gave me a price for my vehicle and I collected it a few days later. Very good communications throughout.


  • 5

    Second car off them

    By Kevin W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales team. Second car I bought of these guys (first was a santa fe which was a solid buy) bought a high spec freelander this time round 😁. Would recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant and Trouble Free

    By Paul S on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a newer car and traded in my old car. The newer car was a competitive price and presented very well, it was very clean inside and out. I found the whole buying experience to be pleasant and trouble free.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, excellent purchase garage

    By Claire G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from A at Midland Garage. Excellent communications, superb team and I was delighted to purchase a rather gorgeous Evoque. Having been looking at the model some time and ready for the purchase, A and his team at Midland Garage made this a very enjoyable and smooth transaction. Thank you for excellent service.


  • 5

    Absolutely the best in value and customer service

    By James B on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from Nick, Anthony and James, I am enjoying a fantastic car that was great value and everyone at Midland was a pleasure to deal with. Me and my wife have now bought five used cars from Midland Garage and wouldn’t want to deal with any other company


  • 5

    Excellent service from Midland Garage

    By Janet N on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage provided a very friendly and professional service. Everything was dealt with efficiently - they made the whole car buying experience easy and stress free.... and I love my new car!