play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Steve Cook on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    In these days of buying online and not actually seeing the car until it arrives i must confess i was concerned. The staff at Midland garage allayed those fears from the outset, were 100% honest in their appraisal of the car which meant I received exactly as it was described. To say that I'm over the moon is an understatement as the car was everything I wanted and thats thanks to Anthony who was my first contact. From first contact to delivery I can only say that I was treated with utter professionalism and honesty and as buying online seems to be the new way I thoroughly doubt if I could have been treated better. A star for the garage and all concerned... Many thanks..

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/04/21

    Hi Steve,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-It is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Thanks midland garage .. love me car !!

    By Lindsay T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a range rover from midland garage , felt very nervous buying a car under covid restrictions, but I wasn't disappointed the car is exactly as they said it would be .. from speaking to nick I felt very reassured of the procedure and was emailed all terms conditions etc .. It was a bit scary parting with lots of money but honestly I had nothing to worry about , genuine guys who sell lovely cars .. thanks midland garage I love my range rover evoque !!!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 31/03/21

    Hi Lindsay,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you love your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent quality service

    By Mark J on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend from start to finish got what I wanted without any fuss well done midland garage

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/03/21

    Hi Mark,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free

    By Dave B on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Anthony was very easy. Friendly and took away all the hassle of buying a new car. Sorted the Tax and warranty for me no problem. Cars great as well.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/03/21

    HI Dave,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and its great to hear you are enjoying your new Discovery Sport.


  • 5

    Stress free and professional service

    By Emma W on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team at Midland garage we’re very professional and helpful. The process of buying the car was stress free and everything was sorted when we arrived to pick up the car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 07/03/21

    Hi Emma,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    5star, trusted dealership, very happy 😄

    By Katy S on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward, Anthony was very warm, understanding and trustworthy. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 03/03/21

    Hi Katy,Many thanks for leaving us the review-It is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Thumbs up midland

    By Dennis B on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great experience. Staff knowledgeable and very accommodating.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 28/02/21

    Hi Dennis,Many thanks for leaving us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Charlotte G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the sale of a car, friendly staff and I would defo recommend

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/02/21

    Hi Charlotte,Many thanks for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated.We are very pleased that you would recommend us and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new Evoque.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chantel H on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful and no pressure to buy, quick with reply’s too

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/02/21

    Hi Chantel,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    5 star customer rating

    By Katie L on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Happy to answer any questions I had. Fast swift transaction all done within current guidelines

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 10/02/21

    Hi Katie,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we would love to see you again in the future.