play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very safe, great selection, great service

    By Nigel J on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Midland garage filled me with confidence, I enquired about a new car for my son, they invited us to view by appointment and explained we both needed masks, when we arrived we were greeted by a tall thin chap who also wore a mask, i was looking for a Range Rover Evoque and was nicely surprised at the selection they had, after a good look around the car we were able to have a test drive, we were happy with the car and the part ex deal offered, two days later my son collected his new car which had been beautifully prepared and polished. We would highly recommend Midland garage, great service, great selection, happy son !

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 05/10/20

    Hi Nigel,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review-Jamie who greeted you will be very pleased with your comments!.We hope that you are enjoying your new Evoque and hope to be of assistance to you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sandip F on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly fast service.Made the whole experience very positive!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/09/20

    Hi Sandip,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    New car buy

    By Ritchie M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good stuff, helpful was quick efficient and offered extras

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/09/20

    Hi Ritchie,Thank you for leaving us the review-It is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent well worth 2 hours drive to get to you

    By Rachel H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove from the West Midlands to pick up our car, excellent communication and customer service, easy handover from Jamie and Anthony would highly recommend. Thank you xx

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/09/20

    Hi Rachel,Thank you very much for leaving us the review and also that you would recommend us-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent company, give them a try.

    By Jonathan F on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great customer service from start to finish . Car exactly as described. Very happy. We travelled from the north east for the car and had no problems. Thanks again

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/09/20

    Hi Jonathan,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Expert professional service

    By Sue W on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, speedy and supportive approach to new car sales and repairs to existing vehicle. Happy to recommend unreservedly.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 15/09/20

    Hi Sue,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Expert professional service

    By Sue W on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, speedy and supportive approach to new car sales and repairs to existing vehicle. Happy to recommend unreservedly.


  • 5

    Best of the best

    By Roman B on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best dealership eber ,kind people and very profesional.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/08/20

    Hi Roman,Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is much appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Midland garage

    By Barbara K on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service when buying my SLK300, no pressure ,we were left alone to have a close inspection of the vehicle. when we collected the car we were surprised to find all four tyres had been replaced although legal, because they were old and the tyre walls showed signs of cracking.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/08/20

    Hi Barbara,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Quick and easy part exchange

    By Alexandria B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and really helpful. Rang on Saturday, test drive Sunday and on my drive my Wednesday.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/08/20

    Hi Alexandria,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is much appreciated.


Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved