play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By null on 13 November 2014 | Verified purchase

    From the advert which had excellent quality and quantity of images to the telephone conversations to the point of completing the purchase I was impressed with Midland Garage. The car was exactly how it was described and I am very pleased with the overall experience. I would not like to travel over 100 miles to purchase something which was not as described. I had a call the next day just to check that I was happy etc which was good customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. Quick and easy. Relaxed and friendly environment, unlike other garages we visited. Left to go at own pace. Could not have asked for better.


  • 5

    Very friendly & helpful; would recommend

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    excellent service would recommend

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Brilliant - Purchase Hilux

    By null on 06 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Hilux From midland garage. Their service was excellent. No pressure sale , only quality cars were on site. Smooth as silk from start to finish. Even after purchase , had a phone call making sure everything was ok and i was happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend them to family / friends .


  • 5

    Ultra low mileage 2005 Ford Focus ghia

    By null on 11 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for replacement car for my wife's ford focus when looking through Auto Trader saw a 2005 Ford focus ghia with only 6200 miles on the clock for sale at Midland Garage in Stockport. Called the garage to see if the car was still for sale - it was. As we live on the Isle of Mull in Scotland I explained we could not get down to see the car until the following weekend, No problem the salesman said, if I wanted to leave a small deposit he would secure the car for me, this I did The following week we set off on an 800 mile round trip to Stockport. The car was exactly as advertised, virtually a new car, full service history, all previous MOT's etc. we took the car for a short test drive, everything working perfectly, completed all the paperwork etc.Mathew the salesman was very helpful and soon all the the deal was done. The following day we set off back to Mull, the car ran perfectly no problems , can recommend this garage for a great choice of low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Midland Garage Stockport (Excellent)

    By null on 11 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    It was well worth travelling from Wrexham to Midland Garage in Stockport for our new car and we are very pleased with it. Both Anthony and Matthew were honest and very professional answering all questions I asked when I first enquired about the car, and made myself and my wife very welcome on arrival to view and then pick up the car even offering to pick us up from the railway station-nothing was to much trouble (all past reviews which I had read before hand are totally true) well done, it was nice to deal with people who care about their customers. I would certainly recommend Midland Garage to others, as all the vehicles are of good quality and if work needs to be done on any car it is done to a high standard and guaranteed,


  • 5

    A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND VERY HELPFUL

    By null on 02 September 2014 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A4 from Anthony at Midland Garage. He was so nice and easy to deal with, no pressure selling just very helpful. The rest of the people there were all really good and any questions were dealt with straight away. Their advice was spot on as I am not very sure about cars and all the technical issues. I love my car and am really enjoying driving it. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Midland Garage Review

    By null on 20 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the dealer. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with, giving us time and space to consider our options. No pressure sales. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality car sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic personalised customer service

    By null on 07 August 2014 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Anthony Mercer at Midland Garage and was extremely impressed by the customer service he provided and the quality and value for money of the Toyota Yaris he sold me. He listened carefully to my requirements and spent a long time talking me through the various options. At no time did I feel pressurised or obligated to buy. I'm delighted with my Yaris and would wholeheartedly recommend Midland Garage to those interested in a used car.