play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Tom C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at midland. Couldn't do enough for me. helped me through every stage of my purchase. Found my dream car at a good price very happy. Went above and beyond to make my experience stress free. Couldn't recommend them enough .

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 19/07/19

    Hi Tom, Thank you very much for the kind words that you have left us in your review-It is great that you are pleased with your experience and that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Great buying from Midland Garage

    By Rita B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I purchased a used car from Midland Garage everything went very smoothly. The staff were so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/19

    Hi Rita, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us at Midland Garage-it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future and we are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Martin Y on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a quality used car. Friendly staff that are happy to leave you to browse at your leisure. Being Traiding Standard approved is very reassuring.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/07/19

    Hi Martin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding team!

    By Katie R on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team at midland again! Especially Jamie and Abi who have made the transition to my new car so smooth!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/07/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Simply excellent!

    By Nik Z on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Virtually painless and seamless experience of purchasing a car. Highly recommended! No pressure on buying and reviewing the the car ( twice even with a highly critical second reviewer ie wife) . Brilliant purchase and the seller kept to his work in ensuring any work that needed to be done were done prior to the purchase and delivery of the car. Well done Midland Garage. Will consider thus dealer again for future purchases.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 08/06/19

    Hi Nik Thank you for the kind review and I'm glad you enjoyed the buying experience with us.Hopfully we'll see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very efficient and helpful - well recommended

    By Beth S on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Everybody I dealt with - especially Anthony was courteous, helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and the card was fairly priced.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 25/05/19

    Hi Beth, Thank you very much for leaving us your kind feedback-it is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy Dealer

    By Kenneth S on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last four cars from Midland Garage (Jamie & Anthony) over the last 12 years where I have received excellent customer service and after service I find them honest and trustworthy and will go out of their way to ensure you get a fair deal

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 25/05/19

    Hi Ken, It was great to see you again for your purchase of the fourth car from us-we really appreciate your continued custom and thank you so much for leaving the kind feedback-lets hope we can be of assistance again when the time comes for number five!!!.


  • 5

    Great Independent Garage!

    By Hannah S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Midland Garages! I saw an ad for a car I wanted; it didn't have any pictures up yet but I gave them a call and the salesman said I was welcome to come and have a look but they hadn't got the car ready yet. I put down a deposit to secure the car later that day, and the car was ready a few days later. Really friendly and helpful team, and they offered me a really competitive rate for my part-exchange. Great little independent garage!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/05/19

    Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review-We are really pleased that you are happy with your new car and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service,great company

    By Steve and Sharon C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable about the cars they were selling. Knew all of the history of the audi a1 i purchased. They were patient and gave me a deal i was very satisfied with. The attention to detail was teriffic.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/05/19

    Hi Steve and Sharon, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review-It would be great to see you both again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service Again.

    By Martin H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another great car buying experience from Midland Garage, only called in to get a price guide for my car which i had bought from Midland Garage a couple of years ago and saw the car i had always said i would buy when i retired. As usual Anthony and Jamie made it the easiest car buying experience and after road testing the car, agreeing a part exchange price and Anthony completing all the paperwork we drove the car home 90 minutes later, couldn't be happier. Thanks again and we totally recommend this garage.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 13/05/19

    Hi Martin, It was great to see you again and also to have the Audi here you had always promised yourself-It is a stunning looking car!!.Hope we can be off assistance again in the future and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review-it is greatly appreciated.