play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Suman J on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new car from them. Quick and easy process. Anthony was friendly and very professional. Great service, would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Jennifer P on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Jamie. We spoke several times on the phone and it was a pleasure to be treated with such wonderful service. He was honest and trustworthy. He made all the arrangements for the delivery of the vehicle and it went smoothly with no problems at all. Cannot be more grateful.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service provided by great staff (Nick) and also exceptional cars. Many Thanks.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 14/06/21

    Thank you for the kind review, we're pleased you had a good experience and that your enjoying your new the car.


  • 5

    Professional & Trusting

    By Alex B on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie was ace dealing with my car and the one I was buying. With the pandemic being around during a lockdown phase the only option was for click and collect with payment upfront. A lot of trust needs to go into a dealing like that. However jamie and his team were very professional and super trusting to get the end result with me leaving with my new Range Rover. Couldn’t recommend more. Thanks again.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 20/01/21

    Hi Alex,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we are very pleased you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Graeme Y on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my first telephone contact to driving the purchased car away. I could not fault the Midland Garages salesmen. Their professionalism, knowledge, communication and flexibility all were second to none. Having previously in the last 30yrs bought over 25 cars, my experience with the Midland team, was easily in the top three experiences. All the cars on the forecourt looked in excellent condition. My particular purchase was extremely well presented, looking and feeling like a brand new car. If and when I need to purchase a further car, Midland Garage will be the first name entered into my search engine.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 09/11/20

    Hi Graeme,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us the review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Freelander 2

    By Tim C on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth process from start to finish. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. High quality vehicles on sale. Excellent!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/09/20

    Hi Tim,Thank you very much for leaving the review-it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Steve & Laura J on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience all round, excellent customer care and comms throughout. On our radar for future purchases!

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 21/07/20

    Hi Steve and Laura,Many thanks for taking the time to leave us the review-It is much appreciated and we are very pleased that you will consider us for future purchases.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lee B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought landrover discovery sport 2 weeks ago, the person I dealt with was very helpful, nothing was to much trouble, had 1 hiccup but it was sorted as soon as I realised, they even made me new number plates for my private reg free of charge

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 26/11/19

    Hi Lee and Gwyneth,Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase with a professional dealer

    By Fred O on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased several cars over the years from Midland Garage and have never been disappointed with the service and the quality of the cars. If you are looking to purchase a car I would have no hesitation in recommending a visit to Midland Garage

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 24/07/19

    Hi Fred, It was great to see you again -as you say we have supplied you with quite a few cars over the years!.Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review-it is great that you would recommend us and we hope to be able to be of assistance to you again in the future.


  • 5

    Confidently assured in our purchase

    By Matt S on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying our car from Jamie, Nick and the team was easy, comfortable and we felt assured that everything was in order. They were professional and friendly and made the whole experience a good one! This is the first time we’ve bought from Midland and we’d have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and going to them for the next purchase.

    Reply from Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved on 18/07/19

    Hi Matt, Thank you very much for leaving us the review-it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future.


Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved