play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander XS

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a '59 reg Landrover Freelander XS from Midland Garage and were extremely impressed with their service. The vehicle was perfect, with only 18000 mile on the clock and in excellent condition. It is most certainly worth checking Midland out if you are in the market for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant Company

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Got to know about Midland Cars through recommendation. I have dealt with them three times in the last two years and cannot fault them. The last two times are when someone ran into my car! All it took was one phone call to Midland and I had a hire car and my car collected within 2 Hours!!. Debbie in the office is really on the ball and sorted everything out for me with the insurance companies. All I had to do was tell her who had run into me and that was it. This time my car was a write off, I mentioned to Anthony the sales guy what model of car I was after and 48 hours later he had a low mileage model there for me to look at that I have now bought and drives perfectly Really cannot fault this company and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation C Stewart


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience

    By null on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the garage after seeing the car on Autotrader website. It was quick and easy to arrange to view the car and when we arrived we went for a test drive. The controls on the car were explained to us before we set out and we were given sufficient time to get a good impression of how the car performed and drove. Once we decided to buy the car the process was clearly explained to us. We arranged to pick up the car a few days later. Everything was ready for us, all the paperwork was clearly explained and any questions we had were answered concisely. We found the people we dealt with to be polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from them again with confidence.


  • 5

    Smooth process

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Midland Garage and will certainly return in the future. Very pleasant people, no patronising or high pressure sales techniques, just quality vehicles at a fair price and a fair trade-in price.


  • 5

    Quality car at a very competitive price.

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Accurate advertising of a high quality car which met all of our requirements, at a price we were more than happy with. Nice to buy from a very pleasant dealer who did not have an overpowering sales pitch. Very good communication and smooth transaction (even if I did think I'd lost my debit card!) Would definitely buy from again. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By null on 13 November 2014 | Verified purchase

    From the advert which had excellent quality and quantity of images to the telephone conversations to the point of completing the purchase I was impressed with Midland Garage. The car was exactly how it was described and I am very pleased with the overall experience. I would not like to travel over 100 miles to purchase something which was not as described. I had a call the next day just to check that I was happy etc which was good customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By null on 09 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. Quick and easy. Relaxed and friendly environment, unlike other garages we visited. Left to go at own pace. Could not have asked for better.


  • 5

    Very friendly & helpful; would recommend

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    excellent service would recommend

    By null on 07 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Brilliant - Purchase Hilux

    By null on 06 October 2014 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Hilux From midland garage. Their service was excellent. No pressure sale , only quality cars were on site. Smooth as silk from start to finish. Even after purchase , had a phone call making sure everything was ok and i was happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend them to family / friends .