play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midland Garage - Mini Roadster

    By Helen M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching for Mini’s for sale I spotted the gorgeous Mini Roadster for sale at Midlands Garage. Decided to pop along and have a look – armed with torches, in the dark and there she was looking very good. Contacted the garage next morning- Tuesday, they were very helpful, I work an hour drive away so was hoping to see the Mini before the weekend. Garage gave me lots of details and was very accommodating with being able to stay open late, which was good with not much notice. Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly face and the Mini was already running. Even went for a test drive in the car park, very impressed. Arrangements to buy the Mini Roadster were made with ease and upon collection the Garage even organised for Mini Roadster to be taxed. Would highly recommend the Midland Garage, very professional service with a relaxed atmosphere, excellent approach to customers, very helpful.


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By Steve K on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Jaguar XF from these guys. Immaculate condition and at a competitive price. A good part exchange offer for my old car. Anthony and Matthew were very helpful, no pressure. I can thoroughly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service and easy transaction

    By Irene K on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the 450 mile 12 hour round trip! Car exactly as described, fairly priced and fair offer for our PX. Saw on internet, sent message and had a return phone call that day (unlike some of the bigger garages). Easy and straightforward transaction and extremely pleasant whilst still very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Thank you - outstanding customer service

    By Richard S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC 5star service, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and straightforward to deal with. From the initial telephone call, Matt and the rest of the team could not have been better, accommodating two test drives for me, making the deal work for me and advising me on the best route to dispose of my existing car. when I collected my new car it was immaculate, had almost half a tank of diesel and all the paperwork was ready to go as I arrived. In thirty two years of driving I have never experienced such OUTSTANDING LEVELS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE from any garage, motor sales or main dealer. I will be recommending them to all my friends, family and work colleagues.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish ¿¿

    By Richard And Linda H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Anthony for all your help. We had been searching for a Saab Aero TTID convertible for quite some time and had driven to Gloucestershire earlier that day from Huddersfield and not found what we wanted. On our way back we found 'just listed' the car we picked up yesterday from Midland Garage. We rang to say we were on our way and Anthony stayed back for our arrival and gave all the time we needed irrespective that it was Saturday evening by now. Anthony is now searching for another cared for low mileage car for our needs and we hope he finds it soon. Thank you again. Richard and Linda


  • 5

    The company to put all your trust in

    By Paul S on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, trustworthy, excellent product knowledge, cooperative, friendly, genuine company aiming for the very best for their customers, proving vehicles at their best to afford buyers with years of trouble free motoring. Efficient sales service, document ion spot in, and as for the car they supplied without me having to travel to vet them and the car, it is fantastic and meets every expectation and more than they were able to tell me about. Delivery to my home in Essex by their nominated regular driver which arrived bang on time at 08:00 on the day., a quick wash down of the bad weather revealed a somewhat more than perfect care. Pure delight and will definitely let Midland source and supply my future vehicles.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality vehicles

    By Michael D on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently part exchanged our old car for a pristine Mercedes at Midland Garage. We had looked around other garages at other examples for a while, but this stood head and shoulders above the rest. The price was perfect and the car was immaculately presented. Anthony did a cracking deal on the exchange and even sorted all the paperwork involved with swapping the plates. The quality and customer service was second to none - highly recommend you consider Midland before you buy your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with our purchase.

    By Philip W on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We brought a BMW 1-Series coupe about 3 months ago and having done about 4K miles we are very pleased with the car. It has been faultless and in fact has exceeded our expectations. The service provided by Midland was very good with the pictures and description of the vehicle being very accurate. I can't think of a reason why I would not recommend Midland Garage. Phil, Swansea


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alan C on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people who explain everything about the deal spot on. (No hidden extras) which a lot of garages try to put on. Got a good deal on a great car. Would recommend anyone to buy a cer of them.


  • 5

    Barry John Oldfield.

    By Barry John O on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend is Midland garage for good service excellent cars clean and well maintained . If I need another car I will go back there . Thanks to all .