play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

At Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved

Midland Garage- Est. 1982- Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasant Car Purchase Experience.

    By David E on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Focus from Midland Garage. From viewing and test driving the car on a Friday and collecting it after a full service on the Sunday the friendly service offered to me was excellent. Purchasing and arranging collection of the car, over such a short period of time involved some out of hours emails, and all were answered promptly. I would recommend Midland Garage to any prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Problem sorted straight away

    By Martin K on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi 3 weeks ago in easy pleasant transaction. Developed a gearbox fault after 300 miles. Jamie and Anthony from Midland very helpful. Car repaired at automatic gearbox specialist at Midland Garages expense. No quinbles or trying to weasel out like you find with some places......accepted responsibility and tried to help straight away. Well done gentlemen we will do business again.


  • 5

    Fantastic independent garage

    By Michaela H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic independent garage! Relaxed and non-pushy salesmen. Great selection of quality used car. Brilliant service, can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service

    By Ryan O on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd purchase form Midland excellent customer service. Good quality cars and amazing satisfaction. Highly recommended the team and garage quality


  • 5

    Professional dealership

    By Sara M on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Midland Garage to be extremely professional and helpful during the purchase of my new Toyota. Could not fault any of the process of my transaction, in fact they made the whole thing very easy for me. Would certainly recommend Midland Garage to future purchasers.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealer !!!

    By Piotr R on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine car dealer with a cheerful, friendly personality who will go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied and completely happy with your purchase. Found brake discs and pads need attention and they sort this out before purchase . Will recomend to friends and family. Genialny sprzedawca , mila i fachowa obsluga , znalazlem problem ze zuzytymi klockami i tarczami i zostaly wymienione w cenie auta przed odbiorem . Polecam


  • 5

    First Rate!

    By John W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Midland Garage is staffed by polite non pushing staff that have a love for Freelander 2s! I bought mine in April and I’m very happy with the deal. I traded in my old jalopy and was given a great deal on the warranty. When I discovered the USB port was faulty they replaced it straight away! John - Manchester


  • 5

    Friendly ,helpful & lovely garage

    By Tracey W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a journey to get to the garage but it was well worth it the car was lovely what we went to see &the staff was really friendly &helpful in buying the car not pushy or rushing to seal to deal would diffinutely recommend them to everybody thankyou


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Martin H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    II have known of Midland Garage for over thirty years and this car buying experience cannot be under estimated as probably the best one yet. Anthony and Jamie were most courteous and helpful, nothing was a problem and all questions were answered quickly and honestly. The car I bought was exactly as advertised and in pristine condition when I test drove it, there were no issues with it and there hospitality after the test drive made my mind up to buy it. I can't recommend this car dealership highly enough and will definetly return whenever myself or family are looking for a new car. Thanks again Anthony and Jamie.


  • 5

    Midland Garage - Mini Roadster

    By Helen M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst searching for Mini’s for sale I spotted the gorgeous Mini Roadster for sale at Midlands Garage. Decided to pop along and have a look – armed with torches, in the dark and there she was looking very good. Contacted the garage next morning- Tuesday, they were very helpful, I work an hour drive away so was hoping to see the Mini before the weekend. Garage gave me lots of details and was very accommodating with being able to stay open late, which was good with not much notice. Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly face and the Mini was already running. Even went for a test drive in the car park, very impressed. Arrangements to buy the Mini Roadster were made with ease and upon collection the Garage even organised for Mini Roadster to be taxed. Would highly recommend the Midland Garage, very professional service with a relaxed atmosphere, excellent approach to customers, very helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›